Tags : jungle adventure

The Sims 4 Comes to Steam

With the recent announcement that EA is adding it’s games to Steam, it has now added the entire The Sims 4 collection on Steam. It’s also on offer (except Eco Lifestyle & Digital Deluxe Update). You do still need Origin though so is it really worth it? You can check out the entire collection on […]Read More

Origin: Infinite Gaming Sale

Origin is having a sale, woo! What’s on offer? A few things from The Sims 4 to Need for Speed. Be quick as the offer ends on 18 June 2020 at 10am PDT/5pm GMT/6pm BST. You can see more on Origin. Standard: £13.12Digital Deluxe: £16.87 £8.99 £8.99 £4.49 Standard: £4.49Complete Edition: £6.24 Sale ends in: 00Days 00Hours […]Read More

The Sims 4 Update: PC: 1.63.133.1020 / Mac: 1.63.133.1220 /

Note: A newer update PC: 1.63.134.1020 / Mac: 1.63.134.1220 was released 4th June. Update 1.26 for console was released 5th June. A new update has been raeleased that brings in a huge amount of changes and prepares the game for Eco Lifestyle, which is out Friday. This update brings the PC version to 1.63.133.1020, the […]Read More

The Sims 4 Update: PC & Mac: 1.62.67.1020

Note: A newer update 1.62.69.1220 was released 19th April for Mac Only. A newer update for Windows, 1.63.133.1020, was released 3rd  June. A new update is available for The Sims 4 that brings us to version 1.62.67.1020 for PC and 1.62.67.1020 for Mac. Download via Origin now and check out the patch notes below.   PC: 1.62.67.1020 […]Read More